Seneste stilarter Death Do Us Part by Steven Dunne Kw43vQ77

  • Model: Kw43vQ77
  • 1933 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

D.I. Damen Brook returns in DEATH DO US PART the sixth book in Steven Dunnes gripping crime series. Proclaimed by Stephen Booth as dark and twisted...with and exceptional depth of humanity it will appeal to fans of Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham. Even death cannot part these couples ...DI Damen Brook is on a rare period of leave and determined to make the most of it by reconnecting with his daughter Terri. But with her heavy drinking proving a challenge Brook takes the opportunity to