Laveste pris Billy Straight by Jonathan Kellerman Hg9Xk2wl

  • Model: Hg9Xk2wl
  • 1007 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

In BILLY STRAIGHT detective Petra Connor must protect a young boy from a brutal killer. The compulsive thrillers of Jonathan Kellerman bestselling author of KILLER MOTIVE and BREAKDOWN show a sense of humanity and justice Publishers Weekly and are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.When beautiful Lisa Boehlinger Ramsey is found brutally stabbed to death in LAs Griffin Park Detective Petra Connor and her partner Stu Bishop investigate. Lisa had publicly revealed that